Happy Nautical Thanksgiving

It’s hard to believe that Thanksgiving is just a little over a week away. This year has sure gone by fast. I remember last year and how many boxes were around the place as we were packing. We are looking forward to our First Thanksgiving and Christmas here in WI.

We have a lot to be thankful for this year. The move went well, overall our health is good and we have food on the table.

From our house to yours wishing all my friends and followers a wonderful Thanksgiving as we enter the holiday season.

thanksgiving,nautical,signal flags,holidaysIB Designs, USA

13 thoughts on “Happy Nautical Thanksgiving

  1. HAPPY THANKSGIVING to you, Kathy! My goodness, it is hard to believe that this holiday is just around the corner. I really wish you and your husband all the best in your Life and your business!!! Love, Amy ❤

  2. Happy Thanksgiving (belated) and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year too! I hope you have a joyful and healthy 2016. Mine won’t be so good, I’m sad to say, which is why I’ve been kind of absent from the blog. Not going to be able to write about all that’s happened cos my daughterinlaw reads me. OK hub came back from being out to sea and told me he started a relationship with a female crew member and he wants to be with her so I think that can only mean a divorce after 22+years. Needless to say, my christmas was the worst in my entire life. I just wanted to let you know personally because I value your friendship. I don’t really know what I’m going to do, new grandbaby coming and all, and obviously hub didn’t care how much he was going to be hurting my son, either. I should never have written that post about a successful long distance marriage cos it was all going on behind my back then. This is actually the last person I would have ever thought would do anything to hurt me, I guess the moral of the story is that you just never know.

  3. Oh my heart goes out to you. I so thought you had such a strong marriage. Can understand that you must be in a world of hurt right now. How terrible that he would do something like that. I can see how your holidays would be terrible. Thank you for confining in me and I too value your friendship. Sending Huge Virtual Hugs!!!

Leave a Reply

