Independence Day~ 4th of July Tribute

With just a little over a week away we will soon be celebrating the 4th of July. I ran across this video and it really touched me as it sums up what I feel. I felt compelled to share it and hope that you enjoy it as much as I did. A big salute to all our soldiers and veterans for all that they do to keep our country safe 365 days out of the year.

4th of July- We remember

 

Wishing everyone a safe and happy 4th of July as we celebrate the Declaration of Independence.

 

banner,america,patriotic,4th of July,independence dayIB Designs, USA

 

 

7 thoughts on “Independence Day~ 4th of July Tribute

  1. Oh my goodness Kathy,I’m not American, yet this brought me to tears because it was so beautifully done! I feel exactly the same way about my Canada and I give great thanks to all our forces on both sides of the border, keeping our countries safe and upholding Freedom! Thank you for posting this wonderful video. ♥

  2. What a moving post! OH, Kathy! This is just so beautiful. Thank you so much for putting this tremendously important post together for us. Love, Amy

Leave a Reply

