Finally Springtime in the Midwest

signal flags,springtime,nautical,maritime

I am late posting this month since we have been so busy with making flags. Springtime tends to be a busy time for us with lots of weddings, graduations and parties. People use our signal flag as decorations to spell out names, congratulations and for weddings or receptions. I thought I would just share a few of the pics that we have done in the past!

When I visited Texas about 10 years ago sure loved seeing the bluebonnets in the Spring.

signal flags,texas, bluebonnets,spring,nautical

 

We are getting closer to summer and the beach. The signal flags below spell SEASIDE.

signal flags,seaside,nautical,beach

I know that this is a short post but will try to get caught up next month. Visit us at IB Designs, USA

7 thoughts on “Finally Springtime in the Midwest

  1. That’s great, Amy and thanks for commenting. I use to blog weekly when I started 6 1/2 years ago. At the start of this year been posting once a month due to time constraints. Sending Love your way, Kathy

  2. I am awarding you the Wonderful Team Member Readership award. There are also 6 awards I’m offering to all my readers, which you can take any or all of those. If you don’t accept awards, sorry about that, it’s just my way of saying thank you for coming by. For more details, please view this post http://wp.me/p41c99-MI Take care, Sage

Leave a Reply

