Your Pets Name in Signal Flags~ Woof or Meow

I had so much fun putting this blog post together. My friend Enchanted Seashells gave me the idea about pets names and I took it from there. Pets are a member of the family and there are so many creative names out there whether you have a dog or cat. I think it would be kinda cool to have a horizontal or vertical banner that spelled out in signal flags your pets name. They can’t read it but it would make for a unique gift.  I ran across this when I was researching a place called ~The Nautical Dog.

nautical dog logo

They have lots of great ideas. Here is a signal flag dog collar

(posted with their permission)

nautical signal flag dog collar

Also Style Newport had some great pet items on this page. A Dog’s Life

Love the dog and cat bowls that they have!

Below is a few pictures that I put together for this post. The first picture is cats playing with our signal flags.

signal flag cats playing pets
Here is a dog bone and spells out MAX in signal flags.

max dog bone pets name signal flagsAs a example I put this horizontal signal flag banner that spells out OSCAR.

oscar pet name signal flags

Here’s a fun picture I put together for HOLLY the cat!

cat name holly

Lastly here is a pic of our Signal Flag Alphabet!

ib designs usa,signal flags,navy,learning
Check out our Translator page on IB Designs, USA to see what your pets name looks like in signal flags

Hope you enjoyed this post as much as I did. Whatever your pets name is we can spell it!

15 thoughts on “Your Pets Name in Signal Flags~ Woof or Meow

Leave a Reply

