My Nautical Dream Home

I love the style of Nautical Decor and have so many pictures of what I would love in the future. I have created a board on Pinterest called Dream Home. If I were ever fortunate to find a home with a lot of these features I would absolutely love it. To go from my current apartment to some these homes would be wonderful. These are just a few that I chose.

Ocean Point cottage, Maine. Love this porch and the view.

Big Sailboat on Wall and nice high ceilings

 

Contemporary living room by Marcelo Brito Design

Source: houzz.com via Kathy on Pinterest

Beach Cottage Life and a Wonderful View

Source: houzz.com via Kathy on Pinterest

Nautical Navy Living Room

Our Signal Flag Valance Banner spells HOME in this boy’s room

Source: ibdesignsusa.wordpress.com via Kathy on Pinterest

Hope you had fun dreaming with me. Next weeks post will highlight Nautical Decor for the home.
IB Designs, USA

8 thoughts on “My Nautical Dream Home

  1. Pingback: Nautical Accents for your Home Decor | Ibdesignsusa Weblog

Leave a Reply

