Nautical Boat or Beach Weddings Ideas

Since we make quite a few banners for nautical weddings and receptions I thought I would showcase some of my favorite pictures from my Nautical Wedding Board on Pinterest. If you are planning on a nautical wedding I hope some of these will give you ideas. In no particular order some of the pictures show table settings, outdoor nautical ideas and also some on boats.

Source: lepetitparty.com.au via Kathy on Pinterest

Source: google.com via Kathy on Pinterest

Source: google.com via Kathy on Pinterest

Source: imgfave.com via Kathy on Pinterest

Source: overdresstoimpress.tumblr.com via Kathy on Pinterest

Source: pier23.typepad.com via Kathy on Pinterest

Source: iloveswmag.com via Kathy on Pinterest

As you can see there are so many choices for a Nautical Wedding or Reception. To view more you can check out my Pinterest page. To order a custom banner check out our website to spell out your name in signal flags.
IB Designs, USA

Explore posts in the same categories: decorating, gifts, military, nautical, Nautical Weddings, navy, sailing, signal flags, yachting

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Nautical Boat or Beach Weddings Ideas”


  1. I LOVE the cake and the book that says “be the one to guide me, but never hold me down” I really love that. How great that would be for a vow renewal ceremony! We are sorta thinking of planning one, and you have totally got me thinking! Do more of these posts, they are wonderful!

  2. ibdesignsusa Says:

    Glad that you like that and I do too. It would be a great idea to have that saying for a renewal ceremony. Hadn’t thought of that. Congratulations on thinking about having one. That is wonderful.

    As far as doing other posts like this I sure plan on it. Figured out how to embed pictures from Pinterest to the blog and do plan on doing more like this since I have lots of pics on my Pinterest boards. Thanks so much!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 410 other followers

