5th Year Anniversary Blogging

ib designs usa 5 th anniversary blogging

That old expression that times fly when your having fun is so true. I realized the other day that I have been blogging weekly now for 5 years. I am really enjoying it and plan to blog for a long time. Here is a link to my first post which I wrote in 10-06-07. I made a promise to myself that I would try to post weekly and have held to that.

I started this blog as a extension to our website which we started in 2005. It was just a little one page flyer. If people wanted to order they would email us with what they wanted spelled out in signal flags. It certainly has grown over the last 7 years with several pages now and also our product line. Plus a custom shopping cart where we except Google Checkout.

Some of the stats for my blog I have stated below.

Number of Posts- 262

All time Views- 106,200

Total people who follow this blog- 48

Busiest day of views- 2,321 on Sept 11th, 2012

We now tend to get between 100-200 views each day. Not a lot by some standards but love the fact that it is growing.

Big thanks to those that read my blog!

IB Designs, USA

2 thoughts on “5th Year Anniversary Blogging

Leave a Reply

