Close-Up’s of Our Signal Flags- IB Designs, USA

Although we have lot’s of pictures on our website I wanted to show a few of our flags close-up to give you idea of what they look like. The colors are vibrant and really colorful. All flags are made out of a high quality cotton and each banner is unique depending on what you want to spell in Signal Flags.

The first letter is the Letter N in signal flags and is shown on rope for a Horizontal banner. Each banner has a loop on each end for hanging.

signal flag banner letter N horizontal

The second letter is the Letter U in signal flags. This picture shows part of our Vertical banner which is hung on a ladder that we created.

vertical signal flag banner letter U

Here is a close-up picture of our BZ banner that is also hung also on a rope ladder. It means WELL DONE in signal flags.

bz vertical signal flag banner well done

Lastly a picture of our Signal Flag Alphabet!

ib designs usa signal flag alphabet

3 thoughts on “Close-Up’s of Our Signal Flags- IB Designs, USA

  1. Hello there I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

Leave a Reply

