Money Tree with Signal Flags

This post is strictly for the fun of it. Our tagline has always been “Anything you can spell, we can make” and I decided to do that, literally. We have PSP (Paint Shop Pro) and it’s always fun to work with pictures. We have taken photos of all the flags of the alphabet (26 letters) plus our 2 heart flags. There has been times when a customer instead of using the signal flag translator on our website wanted to see what there banner would look like whether it was our Vertical, Horizontal or Valance.

Below is a Money Tree and Signal Flags. Hope you enjoy it as much as I had fun making it.

money vertical banner

tree signal flagswater signal flag banner

One thought on “Money Tree with Signal Flags

  1. A few days ago I came your site and have been following along steadily. I decided I could write my opening comment. Im not sure exactly what to write except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice website. I intend to continue visiting this website frequently.

Leave a Reply

