Maritime News-gCaptain & Signal Flags

jpg-maritimenewssignalflags.

I do quite a bit of research when I put together some of my blog posts. Today I wanted to highlight gCaptain.  I subscribe with my Google Reader and look forward to my daily martime newsletter from them.  Whether you are looking for Maritime news, information or visiting their forum for merchant mariners and shipping industry professionals this is the place to be.  Since I love the nautical world and like to stay on top of things I have gained a wealth of information.  There photo gallery is also very nice.

They recently added Maritime jobs for those interested. Thank you gCaptain for all that you do. I did the picture below to show what gCaptain would look like in our Signal Flags.
jpg-gcaptain
IB Designs,USA

Leave a Reply

