Decorating your Home with Nautical Navy Signal Flags

I was going through some of my folders with all my pictures. I have lots of signal flag pictures that I have accumulated in the last few years. This post is a hodge-podge of a few of my favorites. If you are planning on decorating your home or apartment I thought this might give you a few ideas.
jpg-doughnutbanner

This doughnut picture is just for fun. Since we say “Anything you can spell, we can make!” this pic will take it to a new level:)

jpg-naucticalabigails

If you have a balcony outside why not tie a banner with your name. This one spells “Abigails” in signal flags.

j-now-open
If you are in business this picture above spells “Now Open”

j-emily-whitebedroom-valance

This last picture is with one of our valances and spell “Emily”.

Let your imagination fly.  IB Designs,USA

Leave a Reply

