Nautical Gifts for the Family & My Signal Flag Mug

Just wanted to share a place that I found online that is fantastic. Since I love Navy signal flags I ran across this site called Navy Online. It’s the official site of the Naval Academy in Annapolis, Md. There customer service was great and also fast shipping. Below I took pictures of the signal flag mug that I ordered:

View from all sides
View from all sides

Here’s the link to the page with the Signal Flag mug. They have lots of gift ideas for all those that love nautical products. Apparel, Hats, Mugs and lots more.

IB Designs, USA

One thought on “Nautical Gifts for the Family & My Signal Flag Mug

  1. Pingback: Nautical Gifts for the Family amp; My Signal Flag Mug « Ibdesignsusa b…/b | shoesmarker.com

Leave a Reply

