Recent Testimonials for our Navy Signal Flags-Nautical Decor

I just wanted to share a couple of pictures with you. We love it when our customers send us pictures and a note. It’s definitely a high point for us to hear back. I love the creative ideas that some of our customer’s have.  Although we don’t have a picture one of our customers ordered our flags and was going to frame each signal flag letter and hang it in her son’s nursery. This would work well actually for any room. To check out more Testimonials visit our testimonials page.

The first picture is in a nursery that I think looks really great.

James wrote the following:

Thanks.  It got here yesterday and I hung it as soon as it got here.  Looks great.  I sent it to a few of my old navy friends.  They thought it looked great.  Thought I’d send you a picture with this to show you it in his room.

Nursery Banner spells "Pattison"
Nursery Banner spells"Pattison"

The second picture was from a customer that was decorating her room with a nautical theme. The picture below shows the valance that spells Guest. The room and the heart banner are on another window that isn’t pictured.
Joan wrote the following:
I love my cheerful sunny room and your beautiful flags spelling out guest room+ and heart is a favorite of mine. Every morning as I sit there I feel like I am non vacation by the sea. All my pictures and decoration in the room are nautical.
Thank you Kathy I hope your business will be WILDLY successful!
Joan
"Guest" Valance
Lastly here is a picture of a valance that spells Fredley. She ordered 2 sets of them.
Janice wrote the following:
Thank you. I am extremely happy with the valances. They fit perfectly on the 2 windows in my family room and look beautiful. I appreciate your quick response to my emails and quick delivery. I will recommend you to everyone I meet who has an interest in your product. Thank you again.
Janice

"Fredley" Valance

One thought on “Recent Testimonials for our Navy Signal Flags-Nautical Decor

Leave a Reply

