My Nautical Collection- Puzzles-Glass-Ships-Clocks

A majority of my posts on here are about our Navy signal flags because I am so passionate about them. Also I love showing the different uses the flags have. As I was looking around my apartment the other day I realized how many nautical items I have in the various rooms. It’s really fun collecting anything that is nautical in nature and it really shows.

What I have done in the picture below is to photograph some of my collection. I created a virtual room in Paint Shop Pro and then hung my puzzles, my glass picture of a ship on the table and assorted things that I have picked up.

Would love to hear from others who love nautical items and what they collect.

Nautical Room with ships,clocks
Leave a Reply

