Transform your room with Nautical Navy Signal Flag Valances

After selling so many valances and loving the way that they look I decided that it was about time that I create one for my own living room. I can see now why the customer’s are happy with their purchase.

I have assorted nautical items in my living room and this really completes the room. The colors are so vibrant and it really shows off the flags since my blinds are off white. I am glad that these are selling well and I also love the idea that they can spell whatever you want it to say. Quite a few customers have used the nautical valances to decorate their child’s room with their name. My valance spells “Adventure” since life is always an adventure.

Signal Flag Banner spells “Adventure”

To order your own visit us at IB Designs, USA

IB Designs Signal Flag Alphabet
Leave a Reply

